×

Archives

No archives to show.

Categories

  • No categories

HOW TO SHOP

1 Login or create new account.
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & FREE shipment

If you still have problems, please let us know, by sending an email to support@website.com . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 6:00AM
Sat - 9:00AM-5:00PM
Sundays by appointment only!

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

STAYING SAFE
ONLINE

Sometimes people send pictures or videos of themselves to others online, perhaps to a friend’s mobile, on a video call, or by posting it on social media platforms like Tiktok or Instagram. This can feel exciting and fun at the time but all images can be saved or ‘screengrabbed’ by the person receiving it – even if you think you are using a temporary message app like Snapchat, where messages 'disappear' after 24 hours.

Once a photo is shared online, you have lost all control of it and it will be virtually impossible for you to undo. Even if you change your mind and delete the photo you uploaded or sent, other people may have already shared or screenshot the image and there is nothing you can do to retrieve it.

But the good news is that help is available. If something does go wrong online, don’t suffer in silence. It’s not your fault.

If you’re too embarrassed to tell your mum and dad or you’re worried you will get in trouble, you can contact:

Any Member Of Staff

Talk to a trusted adult

Mrs Bowles

Designated Safeguarding Lead

STAYING SAFE
ONLINE

The below organisations will provide help and support both in and out of school hours.

Contact Childline

0800 1111

CEOP Police

Select to visit

Childnet Website

Select to visit

TOP